Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

November 14, 2002 - 2:57 p.m.

  1. If you could build a house anywhere, where would it be?
    So long as I'm daydreaming, why build? If I could choose any, there's one on West Cary in Richmond I want.... if I had a couple million dollars
  2. What is your favorite piece of clothing?
    An old Surfside Beach sweatshirt
  3. Favorite physical feature of the opposite sex?
    Broad shoulders
  4. What is the last CD that you bought?
    "Lost in Mediation" Gregorian Chants
  5. Favorite place to be?
    A used book store
  6. Least favorite place to be?
    Walmart
  7. Favorite place to be massaged?
    My feet
  8. What�s more important - strong mind or strong body?
    I think you need a balance of both... unless you're Stephen Hawking.
  9. What time to do wake up in the morning?
    As late as possible, generally between 8 and 9 am
  10. What�s your favorite kitchen appliance?
    The dishwasher
  11. What makes you angry?
    My neighbor who believes cranking up the amp makes up for a lack of talent - and wakes the baby
  12. If you could play any instrument, what would it be?
    Bagpipes - just to get even with the afore mentioned neighbor.
  13. What is your favorite color?
    Red
  14. Which do you prefer: sports car or SUV?
    Sports car
  15. Do you believe in an afterlife?
    Sure.
  16. Favorite children�s book?
    The Rabbi and the 29 Witches
  17. What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  18. What�s your least favorite household chore?
    Washing dishes (see #10)
  19. If you could have one super power, what would it be?
    Imposing rationality on toddlers
  20. If you have a tattoo, what is it?
    No tattoo on me
  21. Can you juggle?
    Does holding a baby, fixing lunch for a toddler, arguing with the insurance company on the phone all at once count?
  22. The one person from the past you wish you could go back and talk with?
    My great-grandmother
  23. What�s in the trunk of your car?
    Minivans don't have trunks
  24. Which do you prefer, sushi or hamburger?
    Hamburger. Very well done.
  25. What is your favorite flower?
    Sunflowers
  26. What is your birthday?
    August 1
  27. What has changed the most about you in the past 20 years?
    I'm happy
  28. Who has been the biggest influence on your life?
    My parents.
  29. What makes you laugh?
    John Cleese, the Black Adder series, and really good political humor

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!