Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

August 01, 2003 - 12:50 p.m.

IF AUGUST 1 IS YOUR BIRTHDAY ... you were put on a pedestal as a child. You have high expectations and want to share your know-how. You're capable and could be almost anything. You can talk your way in and out of business situations. You need to be self-employed. This year the written word is key, via publishing or Internet. Put pen to paper. December brings money and rewards, even love.

Horoscopes are such hooey... well, except for that "written word" bit, maybe...

Happy Birthday to me :)

Thanks everyone who has emailed, left guestbook messages, or even dedicated whole diary entries to me. [blush] I am fortunate to have wonderful people like yourselves as my friends.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!