Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 30, 2004 - 1:15 p.m.

What the hell happened to September? A minute ago it was labor day weekend and now we're on the brink of another month...

*sigh*

So here I am now:

  • Gearing up for another University session this weekend
  • Hoping my garb will fit because I've lost approximately 12 pounds since the last University session
  • Staring at a bottle of L'Oreal Excellence Cream and still trying to decide to dye or not to dye
  • Still confused and befuddled by morning traffic on Rt 50 that never slows down in the same place at the same time day to day but always takes 45 minutes to go 10 miles
  • Happy to be back in the season of apples and pumpkins, at any rate.

A glass of hot cider is starting to sound pretty good....

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!