Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

January 28, 2005 - 2:33 p.m.

It took all week, but here you go:

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY
1. Sue
2. Clare (SCA)
3. Mommy

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD
1. Kestrel (bbs�ing days)
2. bookgirl
3. Calamity J. (City of Heroes)

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF
1. My eyes
2. My weight
3. My mind

THREE THINGS YOU DON�T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF
1. Inability to focus on things that don�t interest me
2. Avoidance of housework
3. My height (or lack thereof)

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE
1. Hillbilly
2. Virginian
3. Stubborn SOB

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU
1. Driving in bad weather
2. The declining focus in my right eye
3. Talking to people

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS
1. Coffee
2. Shower
3. City of He� um, email�

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW
1. A sweater I should never have put into the dryer
2. Baggy jeans that weren�t baggy a few months ago
3. Old shoes I need to replace
THREE OF YOUR NEW FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment)
1. Lyle Lovett
2. � well I�m out of ideas�

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment)
1. � I�ll get back to you on this one�

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS
1. Insight Meditation
2. Getting out of bed when the alarm goes off
3. Finding a regular babysitter

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP
1. Respect
2. Affection
3. Conversation

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE
1. I�ve never been outside of the western hemisphere
2. I�ve temporarily blinded Ian Anderson with my camera flash
3. I never had to wear braces

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or the same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU
1. Broad shoulders
2. A sincere smile
3. Sharp dresser

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN�T DO
1. Put my head underwater
2. Eat coconut
3. Comprehend the need for more than 2 pair of shoes

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES
1. Computer games
2. Reading
3. Learning stuff

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW
1. Go back to bed
2. Get more coffee
3. Get someone else to take care of my car

THREE CAREERS YOU�RE CONSIDERING
1. IT Trainer
2. Archivist
3. Sloth

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION
1. Cancun
2. London
3. The Grand Canyon (you get weird when you�re a parent�)

THREE KIDS NAMES
1. Zachary
2. Marcus
3. Horatio

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE
1. Go to Europe
2. Learn more stuff � lots more stuff
3. Be happy with myself

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY
1. I�m messy
2. I like action/adventure films
3. I can�t dress beyond jeans or khakis

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK
1. I love skin care products
2. I hate taking my car to the mechanic
3. I avoid confrontation

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!