Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-20 - 7:50 p.m.

SOLD!

That's what's on the little sign our realtor is bringing by tomorrow. I'm so happy I can hardly sit still. And now we do the dance of joy! I'm going to take the digital camera out tomorrow and photograph the thing just to post it here and email it to everyone I know. Whoever may be the patron saint of relocation is looking after me now. Our buyers are, bless them, extremely reasonable. They walked through the house with a building inspector this afternoon and submitted absolutely no -- ZERO -- repair requests.

SOLD!

At last, this is off my mind. I think the process has taken at least a year off my life so far, but tonight I feel good.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!