Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May 28, 2004 - 9:02 a.m.

Zachary saw a puppy on television this morning and has been talking about walking, feeding, and playing with puppies all day. Fortunately he's going to Camp Nana this weekend while we're at Sapphire and the neighbors have a little beagle who adores Zack and Marcus.

He was sitting at the table with his breakfast and juice, moving his hand through the air as if brushing the flat of his palm along something beside his chair.

What are you doing, sweetie?

I'm petting Sofo. Do you want to pet Sofo?

So we pampered our ghost dog and told him what a good boy he was. And then Zack smiled and went back to eating.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!