Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

April 04, 2005 - 11:46 a.m.

Things are getting back to normal. Mike's doing alright, though he gets tired easy. His strength ought to start coming back over the next few weeks. I bought a deck of stretching exercise cards from Bas Bleu and am trying to get out of bed in the morning early enough to get a little routine going for us. Those of you who know me well can appreciate that challenge. DST doesn't help...

Wow, did I get a lot of hits here last week. I was looking over my stats tracker and wondering Who are you people? Some I can figure out. Some I can make an educated guess. Some just have me mystified!

Well, since I have your attention, I'm considering jumping ship and heading over to LiveJournal. They've got a few neat features over there and I'm giving it a test drive for a while. I'll let you know.

It's sunny and 70 here today - far too nice to be a total computer geek or domestic servant indoors. Got to get outside...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!